If I make an update to a shared site, will the other person see it?
Yes, Premium users are able to change their shares and can now enjoy autosyncing of updates to shared LastPass site entries. If the sharer changes any of the stored site data, such as the username or password, the change will now be automatically synchronized with the sharee's stored entry. These options MUST be selected when first sharing the site.
Still Having Trouble?
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
Or, view your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
Or, look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.