"Track changes" is an option for Premium users to be notified when a share of theirs has been changed or modified. To have "track changes" enabled this option must be selected when the item is first shared.
Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!