We Can Help

How do I automatically sync changes between shared sites?

The sharer (the person sharing the site) must be Premium, and they can choose to have updates to the login synced automatically back and forth between the sharer and the sharee (the recipient of the share).

The sharee does not need to be Premium, unless they in turn would like to share accounts and automatically update changes to their shared sites.

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.


View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.


Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!

Synchronization, Sharing

Enter a few words explaining what you need help with

Please type your question in English

Please review these answers to your question:

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.


View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.


Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!


Browse through our FAQs:

Do you have any Heartbleed questions?