We Can Help

I deleted a site from 'Favorites' why is it missing from my whole Vault?

Sites listed within the Favorites folder are shortcuts. The actual location is elsewhere in your Vault. Deleting a site within Favorites will delete the site from the entire Vault. To remove a site from the Favorites folder, click on the site's edit/pencil icon and uncheck 'Favorite.' 

To recover the deleted account, go to your LastPass Vault > click on the LastPass Icon located at the right of the Vault > Deleted Sites > find the desired site > click 'Undelete.'

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.


View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.


Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!

Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari, Chrome, Firefox Portable, Chrome Portable, Opera, Maxthon

Enter a few words explaining what you need help with

Please type your question in English

Please review these answers to your question:

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.


View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.


Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!


Browse through our FAQs:

Do you have any Heartbleed questions?