We Can Help

How do I revert my Vault to how it was 24 hours ago?

If you would like to revert your account to how it was 24 hours ago, please do the following:

  1. Go to https://lastpass.com/revert.php
  2. Enter your email address in the provided field and click 'Send Email'
  3. Check your email (if you have a Security Email enabled, check your Security Email address) and click the link provided in the email.
  4. Click 'click here' after 'Alternatively, you can restore your account's state as it existed ~25 hours ago. If you would like to do so, click here'.

This is useful for when you have a lot of changes that you do not want such as deleting a large amout of sites the day before. Note that you will lose any changes you made between now and ~25 hours ago if you decide to revert.

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.


View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.


Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!

HP webOS, Online Vault, Backup & Restore, Online Vault

Enter a few words explaining what you need help with

Please type your question in English

Please review these answers to your question:

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.


View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.


Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!


Browse through our FAQs:

Do you have any Heartbleed questions?