Delete Your Account


Reset or delete your account, or get help recovering your master password.

Reset your account

Set up LastPass all over from the beginning using the same email address. This lets you create a new master password, but you lose everything you've saved so far in LastPass. There's no turning back, so careful with that reset button!
Reset

Delete Your Account

Click Delete to start the process of permanently and irreversibly deleting your LastPass account and all of your data, including Sites, Secure Notes, and Form Fills. Everything you had in LastPass will be gone. Forever. You can review your deletion before it's final.
Delete

Change your account email

Change the email address you use to log in to LastPass. Here's how.

Recover your forgotten master password

Forgot your master password? Don't delete your account. Try to recover your master password instead. Here's how.