What does "Allow recipients to view passwords" do when sharing a single site?
Checkmarking "Allow recipients to view passwords" will let the recipient of the shared site view the username and password of that site entry, as well as any other data included (such as notes).
If this option is not checkmarked, the password will be hidden and the recipient will not be able to view or edit the entry.
Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
, Enhanced Sharing