You might also find your answer in the LastPass Enterprise Manual.

What is a Shared Folder?

A ‘shared folder’ is a special folder in your vault that you can use to securely and easily share sites and notes with other people in your enterprise account. Changes to the shared folder are synchronized automatically to everyone with whom the folder has been shared. Different access controls – such as read-only and hide passwords - can be set on a person-by-person basis.

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Please review these answers to your question:

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Browse through our FAQs: