What is "Check Login on Activate" in my Android App settings?

When the LastPass app is brought to the foreground (after you've been using other apps), this option forces the app check to see if the session has been killed on the server .. if so, LastPass will logoff.  This forces you to login again, and forces an update from the server.  This is a very useful feature for users who often kill their sessions via the server, or are concerned about losing their phone or mobile device.

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Please review these answers to your question:

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Browse through our FAQs: