Can I refresh my credit monitoring data?
Subscribers to Premium credit monitoring can use the "Refresh Credit Reports" link in the Overview page to re-pull their credit data every 30 days. If it has been less than 30 days since the last refresh, the link will disappear.
Once clicked, you will see a message stating that the "Credit Report & Scores Refresh has been submitted. Your new credit data will be available within 24 hours."
This feature is not available to users signed up for the free credit monitoring alerts.