What is the "Refresh Credit Reports" link for?
Subscribers to the Premium credit monitoring service may see this option in the Overview page of their dashboard. When clicked, your credit data will be re-pulled, with a message stating that the "Credit Report & Scores Refresh has been submitted. Your new credit data will be available within 24 hours."
The refresh can be performed every 30 days, if it has been less than 30 days since your last refresh the option will disappear until 30 or more days have passed. This option is currently not available to subscribers of the free credit monitoring alerts.