What are shared folders? And how do I use them?
A ‘Shared Folder’ is a special folder in your vault that you can use to securely and easily share sites and notes with multiple people in your Enterprise account. You can find more information about shared folders here.
If you are not part of an Enterprise account, you can always utilize our Shared Family Folders.