How long does it take for a shared item to appear in the other user's vault?
When a LastPass user shares an item with another user, the pending share is sent immediately to the other user. If the recipient already has a LastPass account, they will receive an email indicating they have received a Share. The next time they log into their local Vault, they will see the shared site listed under the '(New Pending Share Offers)' Group: They can choose to 'Accept' or 'Reject' the share. After accepting the share, they will have immediate access to it.