You might also find your answer in the LastPass Enterprise Manual.

If I choose to provision using the LastPass AD/LDAP sync client, what will happen to existing users?

If you have already provisioned users into LastPass but now want to provision users via the LastPass AD/LDAP sync client, all existing users will not see any interruptions with LastPass. Existing users will be re-provisioned with the AD/LDAP sync client in the background and silently. 

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Please review these answers to your question:

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Browse through our FAQs:

Quantcast