Why do some of my Items appear as being recently used when I have not touched them?

It is expected that shared items appear under your Recently Used folder/group if other users who have access to the shared data use them recently.  If you are an enterprise admin, you should be able to see who access the shared data in questions in Admin Console > Reporting.

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Please review these answers to your question:

Still Having Trouble?
Look for answers in our vibrant customer-to-customer community help forums.
Forums
View your account information and view the status of previously submitted support tickets.
View Tickets
Submit a support ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!
New Ticket

Browse through our FAQs:

Quantcast